Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

South Plains Rural Health

Multi-Specialty Group Practice located in Levelland, Lamesa, and Big Spring, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

South Plains Rural Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Plains Rural Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The Dr. always takes the time to address every concern that I have at every appointment. Very kind and thorough.
Castaneda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Buena atención
Rosendo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very satisfied with the care I've received
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr Chapanos always listens to me and responds quickly with a solution. He is easy to talk to and always professional and respectful.
Arnold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Very caring person
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I feel very blessed by the professional care that I receive from Kelsey MxMurry,FNP. I always refer anyone looking for medical care to Kelsey! Thank you SPRH.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Appointment went smoothly and very well
Irma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Good
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I was given the best help hands down to which now I’m on this new journey to a healthy lifestyle
Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Great staff, nice clean & remodel looks so good!! Amy Elliot is my PCP & absolutely love her she is a great listener about all ur health care needs & that means everything to me.
Kami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very thorough and explains any questions I had.
Alexias H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
She listens and understands.
Maryann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I always feel like I really mater to Dr. Garza
Jennie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Sudan lance is the absolute best!!
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great service I rarely go to the doctors and when I do it’s bcuz I’m in severe worry of myself. They’ve always fixed me up to great health!!
Jessee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
It was a good visit,she did provide excellent service when I was very ill!!
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Well taking care of very nice staff
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I l8ve my doctor and all the staff
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
She good helps us the best