Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

South Plains Rural Health

Multi-Specialty Group Practice located in Levelland, Lamesa, and Big Spring, TX

19 total reviews

South Plains Rural Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Plains Rural Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darla M.
Submitted 01/07/22
First time seeing Susan Lance. She did great. Only forgot to fill my inhaler. Will have to get iron filled at SPRHC pharmacy. Costs too much at CVS all else was awesome
Laura K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Highly recommend Dr Ryan C Bullard he gets you the medical attention you need immediately!! In and out per appointment and schedule on point. Thank you!!
Jorge C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Pretty good just sometimes when scheduled appointments are set usually takes about 30-1hr later to go in after your set appointment time.
John D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Quick & precise No Mixups
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/23/21
In & out with good information.
Carl S.
Submitted 09/20/21
On Friday I canceled my appointment for today so my appointment was great and I’m going to reschedule thank you for all of your concerns
Marcus C.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was a good experience
Tammy B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everybody was so nice and polite and helpful. and the doctors and nurses were professionals and made me feel comfortable and explained everything
Jocelyn O.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Craig W.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great
Sandra J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very impressed how they were being cautious on letting patients in.I absolutely love my Dr Soto
Birdell B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Good experience at the clinic. Staff very helpful.
Mario S.
Submitted 02/26/20
It is always a pleasure and a great feeling of friendship and professionalism from Mrs. Garza. She has been my health care provider for years and her knowledge of providing care is very impressive. Thank you
Deanna L.
Submitted 04/26/19
They were polite and helpful.
Lupita E.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excelente servicio, amable personal
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/06/19
I had a good experience at my last appointment. The doctor was really good and they got to me really fast.
Makayla J.
Submitted 01/31/19
It was better then I expected
Winter E.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good experience
Andrea E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Everyone was friendly, the wait wasn't long at all and I felt all my concerns were addressed.